TODOx | A distraction-free personal task manager

TODOx

A clean, and delightful task manager with effortless scheduling.

Sign Up — It's Free!

By clicking Get Started, you agree with the Terms And Conditions

Sign in



💡 Intentionally Simple

Only the most essential features to stay small, simple, and aesthetically pleasing.

⌨ Optimized For Keyboard

Do everything with a keyboard. No mouse needed.

🖥 Better On Desktop

A wider screen lets you fit more columns and gives a better picture.

🔔 Notifications

Daily emails with a plan for the day and other reminders fully customizable.

⬇ Straightforward Export

Download all your data, including the history of the items at any time — export to CSV or JSON.

📓 Unlimited Boards [PRO*]

Organize different projects into boards (Family, Work, Side-Projects, etc.). It's a premium feature.

F.A.Q.

Can I get my data?

Yes. You can export all your boards, lists, and items (including the historical data) any time into formats like CSV or JSON. We're not locking you up.

How can I make done items stay on the board?

By default, items marked as done will disappear after the next refresh. But you can change that in the board settings. Go to Settings / Board and set some "retention period" (can be between one day and one week). Now your items will stay on the board even after you marked those as done.

Can I use it on my phone?

Not for now. The whole idea of boards is a more natural fit for bigger screens. But we are thinking about the mobile app which would work as a complementary to the web version.

What are the keyboard shortcuts?

Shortcut What does it do?
H, J, K, L (Arrows also work) Move between lists and items
C Create a new list
N Create a new item within the currently selected list
Space To mark as done/undone (works as toggle)
Enter On selected item to toggle the edit mode
Esc Exit the edit mode and abandon the changes
Backspace Remove the selected item
0-9 Set the due date for the item (0 - today, 1 - tomorrow, and so on)
- Clear the due to date

I want to delete my account.

Go to Settings > Delete. You might want to export all your data first. After you delete your account, you won't be able to recover your data.